May 1, 2012 TMDL Symposium

Hunter Loftin - TMDL Overview 

Meo Curtis - Montgomery County Department of Environmental Protection - MS4 Permit, TMDLs and Beyond

Dr. Mow-Soung Cheng - Department of Envrionmental Resources, Prince Georges County - Watershed Implementation Plan

Karuna Pujara, P.E. - Maryland State Highway Administration - Bay TMDL Implementation Plan

Jeff Seltzer, P.E. & Jonathan Champion - District Department of the Environment Stormwater Management Division - TMDL Implementation Planning in the District of Columbia

Dr. Mohsin Siddique - DC Water - DC Waters Plan to Comply

Randy Bartlett, P.E. - Department of Public Works and Environmental Services, Fairfax County - Storm Water Planning, Design & Maintenance

Jason Papacosma - Arlington County Department of Environmental Services - Virginia Phase II WIP Analysis for Arlington, VA

Pawan Sarang, P.E. - Virginia Department of Transporation - Chespeake Bay TMDL Symposium



  ACEC/MW Committees
Get involved. Learn more about the ACEC/MW Committees.

American Council of Engineering Companies of Metropolitan Washington
44190 Waxpool Road, Suite 182, Unit #135 | Ashburn, VA 20147 | ph 202.644.8260 | fax 888.511.3530

Copyright © 2009-2019 American Council of Engineering Companies of Metropolitan Washington | PRIVACY POLICY | SITE MAP