Engineering Excellence Awards (EEA)

The ACEC/MW Engineering Excellence Awards (EEA) competition recognizes engineering firms for projects that demonstrate a high degree of achievement, value, and ingenuity and provides Metropolitan Washington area firms the opportunity to obtain regional – and possibly national – recognition. 

Please note that the Regional ACEC/MW Competition mirrors the National Competition in terms of content and criteria so that our award winners are better prepared to submit to the National Competition.

2020 National Call for Entries
2020 EEA Submission changes

2020 ACECMW EEA Intention to Submit Form - You may either download this form and submit, or you may CLICK HERE to submit electronically (Note that you will need to be signed in to receive the member pricing).
2020 ACECMW - EEA Criteria
2020 ACEC/MW EEA Official Entry Form
Sample PPT Presentation

Click here to see the 2019 National Award Winners!

Save the Date!

December 4, 2019

ACEC/MW's EEA Gala and Holiday Party
Location TBD

Join Us At ACEC National's Fall Conference 

Upcoming Events

View All Events