February 2020 - Chesapeake Bay TMDL Symposium

ACEC/MW 2020 Chesapeake Bay TMDL Symposium

Frank W. Dawson, Division Chief, Montgomery County - PRESENTATION FILE

Erik Michelsen, Administrator, Watershed Protection and Restoration Program, Anne Arundel County - PRESENTATION FILE

Jonathan Champion, Associate Director, DOEE - PRESENTATION FILE

Heather Ambrose, MS4 Permit Coordinator, Fairfax County - PRESENTATION FILE

Tracey Harmon, TMDL Program Manager, VDOT - PRESENTATION FILE

Dennis Cumbie, Water and Environmental Programs Division Manager, Loudoun County - PRESENTATION FILE


February 19 Attendee List