​February 2024 - Transportation Luncheon

Attendee List

Attendee List

Our Roundtable Panelists

Northern Virginia Transportation Commission
Kate Mattice - Executive Director

JBG Smith
Jay Corbalis - Vice President, Public Affairs

Arlington County
Robin McElhenny - Transit Capital Program Manager

Union Station Redevelopment Corporation
John Landry - Senior Vice President, Head of Construction

Allison Davis - Senior Vice President, Planning and Sustainability

Upcoming Events

View All Events