Maryland Municipal Committee

Committee Chair: Michael Perotta, PE, AICP -- Century Engineering, a Kleinfelder Company


Committee Vice Chair: Michael Gifford, PE -- RK&K

Board Liaison: Aaron Smith, PE, LEED AP -- A. Morton Thomas and Associates, Inc.


To work with Montgomery and Prince George's Counties, and independent towns and cities within those counties, across technical business lines such as transportation, facilities, schools, and environmental/stormwater, procurement and legislative issues that could impact the A/E industry and function as a liaison between ACEC Maryland and ACEC/MW on jurisdictional issues of common interest.


How to Join

The ACEC/MW Maryland Municipal Committee is open to all employees of our member firms.  The Committee typically meets monthly for about an hour.

If you work for a member firm and would like to join this committee you can complete this COMMITTEE INTEREST FORM, OR you can SIGN IN to your account, select "Committees & Groups" (under "Account Detail") and then "Join Committee."

Not sure if your firm is an ACEC/MW Member firm?  Visit our Directory.